ScholarOne
Site Currently Unavailable

Posted:
Date: 4 Aug 2015
Time: 13:00 EDT (GMT/UTC -4:00)

_______________________________________________________________

This ScholarOne Manuscripts site is currently unavailable due to scheduled system maintenance. We anticipate that ScholarOne Manuscripts will be back online at 17:00 EDT on Tuesday, 4 August.

ScholarOne Manuscripts Service Interruption:

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 08/04 17:00 - 21:00
  • New York: Tuesday, Aug 04, 2015 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Los Angeles: Tuesday, Aug 04, 2015 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Beijing: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2015 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM
  • Tokyo: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2015 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • Sydney: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2015 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM


    为了实施最新版本的 ScholarOne Manuscripts, 我们的服务将暂时中断。服务暂停计划如下:
  • 格林威治标准时间 (GMT): 08 月04 日17:00 - 21:00
  • 纽约: 08 月04 日13:00 - 17:00
  • 洛杉矶: 08 月04 日10:00 - 14:00
  • 北京: 08 月05 日01:00 - 05:00
  • 东京: 08 月05 日02:00 - 06:00
  • 悉尼: 08 月05 日03:00 - 07:00


    ScholarOne Manuscripts の最新リリースを実装するため、サービスは一時的に停止いたします。停止期間は以下を予定しています:
  • グリニッジ標準時(GMT): 08 月 04 日 17:00 ~ 21:00
  • ニューヨーク: 08 月 04 日 13:00 ~ 17:00
  • ロサンゼルス: 08 月 04 日 10:00 ~ 14:00
  • 北京: 08 月 05 日 01:00 ~ 05:00
  • 東京: 08 月 05 日 02:00 ~ 06:00
  • シドニー: 08 月 05 日 03:00 ~ 07:00


    Le service sera momentanément interrompu afin d'implémenter la dernière version de ScholarOne Manuscripts. Les interruptions sont prévues aux heures suivantes
  • Heure moyenne de Greenwich (GMT): 04/08 17h00 - 21h00
  • New York: 04/08 13h00 - 17h00
  • Los Angeles: 04/08 10h00 - 14h00
  • Pékin: 05/08 01h00 - 05h00
  • Tokyo: 05/08 02h00 - 06h00
  • Sydney: 05/08 03h00 - 07h00

    Please check back periodically. If our maintenance is completed prior to this time, we will immediately make ScholarOne available to users.

    To make sure this page has not been accidentally stored on your computer causing you to return to this maintenance page after maintenance is complete, please refresh your browser by pressing Ctrl + F5 (Internet Explorer) or Shift + Reload (Firefox).

  •